Wm. Chocolate x Kahkow Virtual Tasting - April 14

Register at Kahkow USA

OVERVIEW

Join Kahkow USA and Wm. Chocolate for a virtual chocolate tasting featuring 4 unique bars made with cacao from throughout the Dominican Republic.

During this interactive event, we’ll explore how the flavors of chocolate are shaped and discover that one country does not mean one flavor.

Together, our experiences encompass the entire chocolate story from farm to bar, and we can't wait to share them with you!

 

DETAILS

Tasting kit includes:

· 2 Wm. Chocolates (Classic Dark & Dark + Salt)

· 2 Kahkow USA chocolates (Duarte 72% & Dominican Nacional 68%)

· Tasting sheet

· (Shipping included in price)

Date: April 14th

Time: 12pm (Atlantic Standard) = 11am (Eastern) = 10am (Central) = 9am (Mountain) = 8am (Pacific)

Platform: Zoom - link will be sent via e-mail after payment & registration.

 

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ONLINE VIA KAHKOW USA